Sunday, July 17, 2011
GF Help!!! What should I do?
Ok so my GF doesn't drive and I do. I own a vehicle and she doesn't and she hasn't even put forth much of an effort to even purchase a car since I've known her which is about 2yrs now. She just moved in with me the beginning of the year so now i'm starting to feel like a chauffeur at times cuz whenever she needs to go somewhere i'm #1 on the list. I hate driving and refuse to let her use my car since she's not on my insurance that i've worked hard for for my low premium. But the situation is started to really bother me and she gets really offensive when i even ask her when she's gonna get a car. And I really feel like $$$$$ has nothing to do with it cuz we make the same amount a year and I've been maintaining everything I have financially b4 she moved in so I don't see whats her excuse...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment